Something went wrong…

Something went seriously wrong with my post about Fifty Shades of Grey. I’ll try to find the right review, but in the meantime, don’t read it – it’s not worth it.

Author: Nella

Passionate reader, sometime writer, school resource manager. I couldn't survive without books. And, I suppose, my children, my cats, my dog, my family, my friends. I belong to two book clubs, and I don't mind in what form I read a book - a paper one, an electronic one - just let me read.

3 thoughts on “Something went wrong…”

  1. Thanks Claire. I have been reading but haven’t posted because of ill health and huge assignments due in. Hopefully now that all is on the straight and narrow again, I will be posting more!

Leave a Reply

